Conference Daily Online

AASA's award-winning newsletter, providing daily coverage of key speakers, topical sessions, photos and video clips of the conference.

Meet the four finalists for 2016 National Superintendent of the Year

Meet the finalists for AASA's 2016 National Superintendent of the Year. The finalists include Pamela Moran, Albemarle County (Va.) Public Schools; Thomas Tucker, Princeton City (Ohio) Schools, Steven Webb, Vancouver (Wash.) Public Schools, and Freddie Williamson, Hoke County (N.C.) Schools. For more information, visit

Share this story
Related Posts