Conference Daily Online

AASA's award-winning newsletter, providing daily coverage of events, photos and video clips of the conference.
Close this search box.

AASA Scholarships Awarded to Five Top Graduate Students in Educational Administration

Five outstanding graduate students in educational administration have been selected to receive scholarships from AASA toward completion of their leadership studies.

The awards were announced Saturday morning at the 3rd General Session of the 2022 AASA National Conference on Education in Nashville, Tenn.

Each honoree receives a $2,500 scholarship given in honor of AASA’s former executive directors — Sherwood D. Shankland, Worth McClure, Finis E. Engleman, Forrest E. Connor, Paul B. Salmon, Richard D. Miller and Paul D. Houston.

The 2022 scholarship recipients are:

Share this story
Related Posts