Conference Daily Online

AASA's award-winning newsletter, providing daily coverage of events, photos and video clips of the conference.
Close this search box.

2023 Staff Roster

2023 Staff Roster

Editor in Chief

Managing Editor

  • Jacqueline Hyman, senior editorial assistant, School Administrator magazine, AASA

Digital Editor

  • Stephanie Compton, consultant, Penrose, N.C.

Videography Coordinator

  • Michael Ellson, director of digital media & broadcasting, Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, Tenn.

Senior Editors

  • Jimmy Minichello, director of communication, AASA
  • Linda Chion, editorial freelancer, Pop-Up Media and Marketing, Lithia, Fla.
  • Brad Domitrovich, public relations strategist,, Georgetown, Texas
  • Liz Griffin (off-site), managing editor, School Administrator magazine, AASA


  • Angelina D’Elia, sophomore, Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
  • Emily Hughitt, sophomore, Howard Payne University, Brownwood, Texas
  • Emma Siebold, senior, Smithson Valley High School, Comal ISD, Spring Branch, Texas
  • Isabella Sandoval, senior, Judson High School, Judson ISD, Converse, Texas
  • Samara Penny, junior, Judson High School, Judson ISD, Converse, Texas
  • Rebecca Salon, consultant, Silver Spring, Md.


  • Silas Bryant, junior, Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, Tenn.
  • Logan Reid, senior, Christ Presbyterian Academy, Nashville, Tenn.


  • Michael Cirlos, freelance photographer, San Antonio, Texas
  • Brianna Driver, junior, Robert G. Cole High School, Fort Sam Houston ISD, San Antonio, Texas
  • Paige Heller, sophomore, University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, Texas
  • Heather Dehn, Lifetouch


  • Jeanne Collins Deweese, executive director (incoming), Horace Mann League, Lancaster, S.C.
  • Kirk Koennecke, superintendent/CEO, Indian Hill Exempted Village School District, Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Heather Perry, superintendent, Gorham School District, Gorham, Maine
  • Kenny Rodrequez, superintendent, Grandview C-4 School District, Grandview, Mo.