Conference Daily Online

AASA's award-winning newsletter, providing daily coverage of events, photos and video clips of the conference.
Close this search box.

Education Leaders from New York and Illinois Take the 2024 AASA Women in School Leadership Honors

Horace Mann League to Deliver Annual Awards at Conference Hotel

The Horace Mann League, which is marking the 100th year of its existence, will fete its 2022 award winners at the organization’s annual luncheon on Friday, Feb. 18, at the Omni Hotel in Nashville.  The league’s award recipients are Valerie Strauss, Gloria Ladson-Billings and James Harvey.  The 2022 Outstanding Friend of Education Award will be […]