Conference Daily Online

AASA's award-winning newsletter, providing daily coverage of events, photos and video clips of the conference.
Close this search box.

2019 Bloggers

2019 Bloggers


Theresa Alban

superintendent, Frederick County Public Schools, Frederick, Md., and AASA Governing Board Member.

Renee A. Foose

associate professor and department chair of educational leadership, Bowie State University, Bowie, Md.

Chris Kennedy

superintendent, West Vancouver School District, West Vancouver, British Columbia.

Marlene Johnson

superintendent, Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools, Le Sueur, Minn.